☎ 020 8396 4006
Phone 020 8396 4006
  • mid1
Customer reviews and satisfaction are extremly important to us
    My upholstery has lasted for ages and all thanks to the cleaning techniques used by Cleaning Company Highbury. Thanks people, keep up the good work!  
K. Stephen01/06/2017
    I'm not sure whether you've heard of Highbury Cleaning Services, but I'd like to echo the similar positive sentiments I've seen online for their carpet cleaning services. They've recently been very helpful in my home, where we had a couple of stains that were providing hard work. But they made short work of the problem and now I'd be more than happy to pass their details along to anyone in need. Very good company.  
John Martin05/11/2015
    I'd spent months trying to find a cleaning company that I could get on board with, but everyone I trialled was either too expensive, too unprofessional or just plain bad at cleaning! When I read the online reviews for CleanersHighbury I decided to try them out and it looks like I've finally found my perfect home cleaning service! Professional, efficient, friendly, fast, affordable and reliable, this company is everything that I've been looking for in a nutshell. The best cleaning company in town - hands down!  
Jane H.29/01/2015
    Like they say at the health spa where I work; a properly good clean is both a spiritual and physically refreshing experience. It might sound a bit philosophical, but it's got a deeper meaning than you might think. My home after CleanersHighbury was finished with it is a far more pleasant place than it's ever been. I try to keep on top of things, but my cleaner took it to a new level! Marked tiles look as good as new, those coffee stains on the carpet I tried to hide were taken care of... My home's never looked better, and I've never felt better as a result.  
Rose Black21/08/2014
    Getting the upholstery cleaned every few months is a great way to ensure that the whole house looks it's best. I was pretty surprised the first time that I had it done, to find that the result was not just a clean looking sofa, but a clean looking room, even though the rest of the house had not been touched! I was very impressed by the effect, so now I have the upholstery done whenever I feel like the place looks a little tired. I was wonderfully pleased with the price as well, still am in all honesty!  
Jennifer F.31/07/2014
    CleanersHighbury has some of the best cleaning products and materials and these all come as part of the package when they are cleaning for me. This is the best thing about hiring this particular professional cleaning agency - they can bring whatever they need and this saves me time and money, and the results they come up with are fantastic. Having an immaculately clean oven and a fresh and shiny shower really does make a difference and that is why I would be very quick to recommend these cleaners - they have made my home ten times better with all their hard work!  
Tim N.30/06/2014
    Wanted to come online and say that CleanersHighbury really made a difference for all of our cleaning. We were hosting a big party for our son and wanted to make sure that the home was looking at its absolute best. With so little time, they managed to arrive and make sure that everything was cleaned really, really well. Got to say that they made a big difference and the home was quite clean already. Everyone was impressed so I've got to say that credit where it's due because they made a real difference to our house. Thanks again, guys.  
Nancy Mitchell04/06/2014
    I am a big advocator of a decent service with a hint of personality, and this is exactly what I got from CleanersHighbury. They were big on great cleaning, very polite, prompt and well turned out, but they could also carry a conversation, which I really value and find rare nowadays. I feel like customer service has got in the way of talking to people in some ways, and was happy to find that this was not the case with the guys form the cleaning company. I recommend them highly, and will be telling all my friends about them!  
Cristina C.29/04/2014
    My home is like a magnet for stains - from makeup to wine, crayons to spilt juice, we really do have it all in our home. I couldn't think of anyone better than CleanersHighbury to get rid of these stains. I have been using them for many years and they come every now and again to clean our carpets and upholstery. There is not a single stain that they have not been able to get out and we love how consistent and friendly they are. We couldn't be happier that we chose them to carry out carpet and upholstery cleaning.   
Pamela Banks27/03/2014
    I have received great service from the cleaning company, CleanersHighbury. Because of my work schedule I rarely find myself with the time and energy to clean my home, and as professional house cleaners are becoming more and more popular, I decided to give this company a call. I had quite high hopes for this company based on their online reviews, and I definitely wasn't disappointed in the service I received. This is a really friendly service that's affordable but still professional, and I know that there's nothing my cleaner can't handle! I'd tell anyone to give this company a try if they want a professional house cleaner!   
Will K.25/02/2014
The best deals
for you
Get your FREE QUOTE
FacebookTwitter © 2017 Cleaners Highbury
Company name: Cleaners Highbury
Telephone: 020 8396 4006
Opening Hours: Monday to Sunday, 07:00-00:00
Street address: Stavordale Rd
Postal code: N5 1NE
City: London
Country: United Kingdom
Latitude: 51.5545660 Longitude: -0.1044910
E-mail: office@cleanershighbury.co.uk
Web:
Description: An amazing cleaning company in Highbury offers cleaning services N1 of a high level – carpet cleaning, furniture cleaning NW1, home cleaning and many others.

Sitemap